Kontakt

Home / Kontakt

Atle Norum Larsen
Head of sales Improvement
atle.larsen@agrippa.no

(+47) 990 92 866


Christian Svendsen
CTO
christian.svendsen@agrippa.no

(+47) 982 04 848


Trond Engebretsen
Finance
trond.engebretsen@agrippa.no

(+47) 911 30 199


Runar Wathne
Sales Temp Control
runar.wathne@agrippa.no

(+47) 938 88 167

 

Stian Brudal
sr. IT-Architect
stian.brudal@agrippa.no

(+47) 400 05 239


Tomasz Jurkiewicz
Developer
Tomasz.Jurkiewicz@agrippa.no

(+48) 696 354 426


Krzysztof Kominiak
Developer
Krzysztof.Kominiak@agrippa.no

(+48) 725 136 032


Grzegorz Kroczek
Developer
grzegorz.kroczek@agrippa.no

(+48) 606 519 794

 


Siv Harstad
Senior consultant
siv.harstad@agrippa.no

(+47) 934 28 446