Kontakt

Home / Kontakt

Atle Norum Larsen
Partner

atle.larsen@agrippa.no

(+47) 990 92 866
 


 
Christian Svendsen
Partner

christian.svendsen@agrippa.no

(+47) 982 04 848
 


 
Trond Engebretsen
Finance

trond.engebretsen@agrippa.no

(+47) 911 30 199
 


 
Runar Wathne
Sales

runar.wathne@agrippa.no

(+47) 938 88 167

 


 
Harald Martin Thiis-Evensen
Business Developer

hm@agrippa.no

(+47) 911 37 731

 


 

Stian Brudal
sr. IT-Architect

stian.brudal@agrippa.no

(+47) 400 05 439
 


 
Tomasz Jurkiewicz
Developer

Tomasz.Jurkiewicz@agrippa.no

(+48) 696 354 426
 


 
Krzysztof Kominiak
Developer

Krzysztof.Kominiak@agrippa.no

(+48) 725 136 032
 


 
Grzegorz Kroczek
Developer

grzegorz.kroczek@agrippa.no

(+48) 606 519 794

 


 

Siv Harstad
Senior consultant

siv.harstad@agrippa.no

(+47) 934 28 446